Staff

OFFICERS:

President:
Ms. Julia Ruden, Email: jruden@embarqmail.com

Past President:
Mr. Herman Pintzow, Email: pintzow@aol.com

Vice President:
Mr. Howard Salles, Email: chocknuts@aol.com

Secretary:
Mrs. Bernice Snoll, Email: bsnoll@gmail.com

Treasurer:
Mrs. Catherine Blumenthal, Email: cbdolly@htn.net

 

RABBI EMERITA:
– Rabbi Lorraine Rudenberg, Email: rabbilr@gmail.com

 

TRUSTEES:
– Phyllis Bherens, Email: behrensphyllis@gmail.com
– Sara Rosenbaum, Email: sara.e.rosenbaum@qmail.com
– Elsa Kahn, Email: mkahn@kahngrove.com
– Karen Del Valle, Email: kdelvalle@msn.com

– Narola Rosenberg, Email: narola@aol.com
– Pamela Jay Paralikis, Email: papalipa@yahoo.com
– Dora Tarabori, Email: datstara@yahoo.com
– Alan Wildstein, Email: alan.wildstein@alanjay.com

 

COMMITTEE CHAIRS:

Cemetery Committee:
Mr. Marvin Kahn, Email: mkahn@kahngroves.com 

Budget Committee:
Ms. Julia Ruden, Email: jruden@embarqmail.com

Bylaws Committee:
Mrs. Bernice Snoll, Email: bsnoll@gmail.com

Caring Committee:
Mrs. Mary Ann Romer, Email: matromer@aol.com   

Dues Consideration Committee:
Ms. Julia Ruden, Email: jruden@embarqmail.com,
– Mrs. Catherine Blumenthal, Email: cbdolly@htn.net

Endowments Committee, Finance Committee:
Mr. Herman Pintzow, Email: pintzow@aol.com 

Housing & Grounds or Facilities Committee:
Mr. Howard Salles, Email: chocknuts@aol.com

Membership Committee, Outreach Committee:
– M
rs. Sara Rosenbaum, Email: sara.e.rosenbaum@qmail.com

Oneg and Dinner Committee:
Mrs. Narola Rosenberg, Email: narola@aol.com,
Mrs. Elsa Kahn, Email: mkahn@kahngrove.com

URJ Laiason:
Mrs. Catherine Blumenthal, Email: cbdolly@htn.net